College Mound Special Utility District Main Office

140 Pump Station built in 1976 - rehab 2005

New 140 Pump Station built 2014

429 Pump Station Built in 1965, Rehab 2005

New Pump Station Built 2014, Elevated Tower Built in 2007

987 Pump Station built 1984 - rehab 2005

New Pump Station Built 2014

Welcome to College Mound Special Utility District

Our Board of Directors’ election is uncontested.
The election has been canceled.
College Mound SUD Employment Application
Agenda for June 28, 2022
Developer Steps
Mailing address: P.O. Box 2008 Terrell, TX 75160

College Mound Water Supply Corporation was incorporated June 14, 1965 by George H. Mitchell, B.J. Bridges, Jim R. Copeland, L.R. Garrison, and W.B. Flanery, who also served as the Corporation’s first Board of Directors.

Over the years, the Corporation has erected three (3) elevated storage tanks, four pump stations, five (5) ground storage tanks and a pressure tank. We currently provide water to over 3300 connections, have drive-by meter reading, and have the equipment and personnel to repair our water main breaks.

Under the direction of Board Members Maurice Pittman, Tom Atwood, Chuck Currie, Dale Wagoner, Thomas King, Paul Cauley, and Pete Slocum and General Manager Shirley Blakely, College Mound WSC converted to College Mound Special Utility District on July 1, 2014.